## **List of Contributors**

Ramudu Bhanugopan School of Management and Marketing,

Charles Sturt University, New South Wales,

Australia

Zoltan Buzady Central European University Business School,

Budapest, Hungary

Peter J. Dowling Department of Management and Marketing,

La Trobe University, Victoria, Australia

Joao Ferreira Management and Economics Department,

University of Beira Interior, Covilhã,

Portugal

Ying Guo International Business School Suzhou, Xi'an

Jiaotong-Liverpool University, Jiangsu, China

Charlotte Jonasson Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark

Haiying Kang Australian Institute of Business, Adelaide,

Australia

Jakob Lauring Aarhus University, Aarhus, Denmark

Yvonne McNulty RMIT University, Sentosa Cove, Singapore

Snejina Michailova University of Auckland Business School,

Auckland, New Zealand

Yoko Naito School of Political Science and Economics,

Department of Business Administration,

Tokai University, Kanagawa, Japan

Dana L. Ott University of Auckland Business School,

Auckland, New Zealand

Hussain G. Rammal UTS Business School, University of

Technology Sydney, NSW, Australia

Vanessa Ratten La Trobe Business School, La Trobe

University, Victoria, Australia

## viii List of Contributors

Jan Selmer Aarhus University, Taby, Sweden

Jie Shen Shenzhen International Business School,

Shenzhen University, Guangdong, People's

Republic of China

Justin Williams School of Business and Management, Niagara

College, Niagara on the Lake Ontario,

Canada

Ling Eleanor Zhang King's College London, School of

Management & Business, London,

United Kingdom