LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

A. Q. Q. Aboagye Department of Finance, University of

Ghana Business School, Legon Accra,

Ghana

Joshua Abor Department of Finance, University of

Ghana Business School, Legon Accra,

Ghana

Abdul Adamu Department of Business Administration,

Nasarawa State University, Keffi,

Nasarawa, Nigeria

Charles K. D. Adjasi Department of Development Finance,

Business School, University of

Stellenbosch, Bellville, South Africa

Benjamin Amoah Department of Finance, Central Business

School, Central University College, Tema

Accra, Ghana

Charles Andoh Department of Finance, University of

Ghana Business School, Legon Accra,

Ghana

Barnabas Embugus

Barde

Department of Business Administration,

Nasarawa State University, Keffi,

Nasarawa, Nigeria

Godfred A. Bokpin Department of Finance, University of

Ghana Business School, Legon Accra,

Ghana

Osita Chukwulobelu Department of Accountancy and Finance,

Birmingham City University Business

School, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

William Coffie Department of Finance, Accounting and

Business, University of Wolverhampton

Business School, Wolverhampton,

West Midlands, UK

James Ntiamoah

Doku

Department of Banking and Finance, Methodist University College Ghana,

Accra. Ghana

Gordon Abekah-Nkrumah

Department of Public Administration and Health Service, University of Ghana Business School, Legon Accra, Ghana

Zangina Isshaq

Department of Accounting and Finance, University of Cape Coast School of Business, Cape Coast, Ghana

Labaran Lawal

Aberdeen Business School, Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, UK

Emmanuel Mensah

Department of Finance, University of Ghana Business School, Legon Accra,

Ghana

Kojo Menyah

London Metropolitan Business School, London Metropolitan University,

London, UK

Patrick Nomo Chuma Okafor NIZZOP Company Limited, Accra, Ghana Aberdeen Business School, Robert Gordon

University, Aberdeen, UK

Ken Russell

Aberdeen Business School, Robert Gordon

University, Aberdeen, UK